Members Directory

The MGA is funded by the generous donations of our members, whose names appear below with our thanks for their continued support.

Matthew P. Albanese, Esq.
Albanese Law LLC
487 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
617 698-2100 Fax: 617 698-8004
Email: matthew@albaneselawllc.com
Website: http://albanseslawllc.com
Profession:Attorney

Michael Andrade
The Arc of Bristol County, Inc.
141 Park Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
508 226-1445
Email: jsweet@arcnbc.org
Website: http://www.arcnbc.org

Mark Armstrong, Esq.
Mark Armstrong Attorney at Law, P.C.
101 Broadway Road Suite 22
Dracut, MA 01826
978 458-1485
Email: mark@attorneyarmstrong.com
Website: http://attorneyarmstrong.com
Profession:Attorney

Elizabeth Baum
Elizabeth Baum P.C
Attorney At Law
P.O. Box 190
Waban, MA 02468
617 969-9944
Email: LBaum@RFL-Law.com
Website: http://ElizabethBaumlaw.com
Profession:Attorney; Trustee

M. David Blake
Blake & Associates
45 School St.
Boston, MA 02108
617 723-3224
Email: david@blakelaw.com
Website: www.blakelaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Sarah Boonin
Suffolk University Law School
120 Tremont St., Suite 190A
Boston, MA 02108
617 573-8479
Email: sboonin@suffolk.edu
Profession: Attorney

Mary Jo Boynton
Nashoba Valley Elder Care
58 Brown Road
Harvard, MA 01451
978 337-5357
Email: mjboynton@charter.net
Profession: Social Worker

Cathleen Callahan
Callahan &  Associates
7 Dickerman Rd.
617 529-7792
Email: Callahancc@comcast.net
Profession: Social Worker/Prof Guardian

James W. Caron
Competency Consultation Group
120 School Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Email: caronjw@aol.com
Website: www.guardianshipevaluations.com

John R. Ceruolo
Law Office of John R. Ceruolo
P.O. Box 386
Westborough, MA 01581
508 930-8432
Email: jceruoloesq@verizonn.net
Profession: Attorney

Virginia A. Connolly
Beaverbrook STEP, Inc
85 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Watertown, MA 02472
617 926-1113
Email: vaconnolly@beaverbrookstep.org
Website: www.beaverbrookstep.org
Profession: Social Worker

Clare Culhane
Blake & Associates
45 School St.
Boston, MA 02108
617 723-3224
Email: clare@blakelaw.com
Website: www.blakelaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Faith Delaney
Attorney at Law
25 Kenoza Avenue
Haverhill, MA 01830
978 374-5898 Fax: 978 374-5885
Email: faith@faithdelaneylaw.com
Website: www.faithdelaneylaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Ellen DiPaola
Honoring Choices Massachusetts, Inc.
P.O. Box 444
Lincoln, MA 01773
781 642-0454
Email: edipaola@edipaola@honoringchoicesmass.com
Website: www.honoringchoicesmass.com
Profession: Attorney

Jonathan Dunn
Blake & Associates
45 School St.
Boston, MA 02108
617 723-3224
Email: jon@blakelaw.com
Website: www.blakelaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Joseph Dusel
Joseph P. Dusel, LLC
119 Winsor Street
Ludlow, MA 01056
413 589-0196
Email: jpdusel@dusellaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Gladys Duval
Gladys Duval
117 Walnut Street
Leominster, MA 01453
Email: gduval@verizon.net
Profession:

Edward E. Eliot
Eliot Law Office
Ten Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02108
617 367-8285
Email: eeliot@msn.com
Profession: Attorney

Joanne Erickson
Law Office of Joanne L. Erickson, LLC
400 Washington Street
Braintree, MA 02184
781 848-3514
Email: joanne@ericksonassociatesllc.com
Website: www.ericksonassociatesllc.com
Profession: Attorney

Deborah Fins
Deborah Fins Associates, P.C.
508 752-5330
Email: Dlfins@finseldercare.com
Website: finseldercare.com
Profession: Care Manager

John Ford
Northeast Justice Center LLC
181 Union Street Suite 201B
Lynn, MA 01901
781 599-7730
Email: jford@njc-ma.org
Website: www.northeastjusticecenter.org
Profession: Attorney

Cheryl Garrity
Law Offices of Cheryl Garrity
111 South Bedford Street
Suite 101
Burlington, MA 01803
781 425 6258
Email: info@cherylgarrity.com
Website: www.cherylgarrity.com
Profession: Attorney

Aida Gennis
22 Wayland Hills Road
Wayland, MA 01778
Email: gennislaw@gmail.com
Profession: Attorney

Samantha F. Gentel
Hope Elder Law
200 Dexter Avenue Suite J
Watertown, MA 02472
Email: sgentel@hopeelderlaw.com
Website: www.hopeelderlaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Jane Gildersleeve
1A Jerome Smith Rd.
Provincetown, MA 02657
508 487-3760
Email: janeegildersleeve@gmail.com
Profession: Family Guardian

Dianne Glennon
Institute for Community Inclusion
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125
781 331-3184
Email: diannemglennon@gmail.com
Profession: Advocate

Kate Granigan
LifeCare Advocates LLC
10 Langley Road, Suite 300
Newton, MA 02459
617 928-0200
Email: kgranigan@lcadvocates.com
Website: www.lcadvocates.com
Profession: Care Manager

Cynthia Haddad
Shepherd Financial Partners
1004 Main Street
Winchester, MA 01874
Email: cynthia.haddad@shepherdfinancialpartners.com

Alexis B. Kaplan
Law Offices of Alexis B. Kaplan, LLC
92 State Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617 903 0225
Email: alexis@abkaplanlaw.com
Website: www.abkaplanlaw.com
Profession:Attorney

Patrick Kelleher
Meaden & Moore
155 Federal Street Suite 1104
Boston, MA 02110
617 357-7300
Email: pkelleher@meadenmoore.com
Website: www.meadenmoore.com
Profession: Forensic Accountant

Kimberly Kelly
The Law Office of Kimberly L. Kelly
92 Montvale Ave Suite 2700
Stoneham, MA 02180
781 438 5222
Email: kimberly@kimberlykellylaw.com
Website: www.kimberlykelly.com
Profession: Attorney

Sharon Kreder
Strattus and Till, Inc
20 Eastbrook Road Suite 104
Dedham, MA 02026
781 329 9365
Email: sharon.kreder@tillinc.org
Website: www.strattusmentalhealth.org
Profession: Competency Evaluations

Despina Kyriakidis
Gosselin, Moschella & Kyriakidis, PC
1026 Main Street
Winchester, MA 01890
781 782-6000
Email: dwecker@gosselinlaw.com
Profession:Attorney

Julie Low
Law Office of Julie Low, LLC
4 Federal Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978 922-8800
Email: jlow@lawofficeofjulielow.com
Website: www.lawofficeofjulielow.com
Profession: Attorney

Alexandria May
Meaden & Moore
155 Federal Street Suite 1104
Boston, MA 02110
617 357-7300
Email: amay@meadenmoore.com
Website: www.meadenmoore.com
Profession: Forensic Accountant

Karen McSherry
Law Office of Karen A. McSherry
45 Bristol Drive
South Easton, MA 02375
508 238-3333
Email: Karen@kmcsherrylaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Marlene Messina
Messina Guardianship
19 Bay State Road
Natick, MA 01760
203 524-7318
Email: marlenebmessina@gmail.com
Profession:Guardianship of the Person

Michelle M. Mulvena
Dowley & Mulvena, PC
92 High Street, Suite T32
Medford, MA 02155
781 395-0020
Email: mmulvena@dandm-law.com
Website: www.dandm-law.com
Profession: Attorney

Alexandria Nadworny
Shepherd Financial Partners
1004 Main Street
Winchester, MA 01890
781 756-1804
Email: alex.nadworny@shepherdfinancialpartners.com
Website: www.specialneedsplanning.com

Harriet Holzman-Onello
7 Hartwell Ave.
Lexington, MA 02421
781 862-4507
Email: onello@jps.net
Website: www.onello.com
Profession: Attorney

Michael Paige, Esq
P.O. Box 893
Newburyport, MA 01950
978 358-8459
Email: mpaige@paigelawoffice.com
Website: www.paigelawoffice.com
Profession: Attorney

Sarah W. Peterson, Esq
Zalkin Law Firm, PC
8C Pleasant Street South
First Floor
South Natick, Massachusetts 01760
508 650-0502 Fax: 508 650-0505
Email: sarah@zalkinlaw.com
Website: www.zalkinlaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Eden D. Prendergast
Sciacca Law Group, LLC
P.O. Box 870126
Milton Village, MA 02187
978 930-1022
Email:eprendergast@sciaccalawgroup.com
Profession: Attorney

Mary E. Provencher, LICSW
Competency Consultation Group
16 Clear Pond Drive
Walpole, MA 02081
508 574-6970
Email:meobpro@verizon.net
Website: www.guardianshipevaluations.com
Profession: Competency Evaluation

Michelle M. Reed
Mattson, O’Toole & Reed, LLC
541 Columbian Street Suite 102
Weymouth, MA 02190
339 205-2292 Fax: 339 205-2923
Email: michellereed@morplanning.com
Website: http://morplanning.com
Profession:Attorney

Ellen Scult
Law Offices of Ellen B. Scult
13 Pelham Island Road
Wayland, MA 01778
508 358-6320
Website: www.ellenscultlaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Rob Sokoloff
Valley Development Group, LLc
200 Highland Ave Suite 401
Needham, MA 02494
617 817-5424
Email: rs@valleydg.com

Pamela Tames
PLAN Of Massachusetts & Rhode Island Inc.

Susan Mandra Thompson
Family Service Association
101 Rock Street
Fall River, MA 02720
508 646-9335 ext 3534 Fax: 508 646-0618
Email: SusanMD@frfsa.org
Website: www.frfsa.org
Profession: Attorney

Meghan Willis
Strattus at Till
20 Eastbrook Road
Dedham, MA 02026
Email: meghan.willis@tillinc.org
Profession: Social Worker

Gary Zalkin
Zalkin Law Firm, PC
8C Pleasant Street South
First Floor
South Natick, Massachusetts 01760
508 650-0502 Fax: 508 650-0505
Email: gary@zalkinlaw.com
Website: www.zalkinlaw.com
Profession: Attorney/Social Worker