Members Directory

The MGA is funded by the generous donations of our members, whose names appear below with our thanks for their continued support.

Matthew P. Albanese, Esq.
Albanese Law LLC
487 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
617 698-2100 Fax: 617 698-8004
Email: matthew@albaneselawllc.com
Website: http://albanseslawllc.com
Profession: Attorney

Michael Andrade
The Arc of Bristol County, Inc.
141 Park Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
508 226-1445
Email: jsweet@arcnbc.org
Website: http://www.arcnbc.org

Mark Armstrong, Esq.
Mark Armstrong Attorney at Law, P.C.
101 Broadway Road Suite 22
Dracut, MA 01826
978 458-1485
Email: mark@attorneyarmstrong.com
Website: http://attorneyarmstrong.com
Profession:Attorney

Kimberly Benjamin-Prokop
41 Spring Street, PO Box 152
01092
413-297-3339
Email: kbenj33@gmail.com

Joanna Bianchi
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 219.
Revere, MA 02151
781 492-0837
Emailjblawoffices@gmail.com
Website: www.bianchilegal.com
Profession: Attorney

M. David Blake
Blake & Associates
45 School St.
Boston, MA 02108
617 723-3224
Email: david@blakelaw.com
Website: www.blakelaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Kristina Bordieri, Esq.
Assistant Judicial Case Manager
Hampden County Probate and Family Court
50 State Street
Springfield, MA 01103
413 748-7786
Emailkristina.bordieri@jud.ma.state.us

Boston VA Healthcare
150 So. Huntington Ave
Boston, MA 02130
508 942-1889

Amy Hudspeth Cabell
Hudspeth Cabell Law, LLC
167 Washington Street
Norwell, MA. 02061
781-561-0195
Email: Amy@HudspethCabellLaw.com

Cathleen Callahan
AZA
7 Dickerman Road
N. Easton, MA 02356
617-491-8600
Email: ccallahan@azacaremanagement.com

James W. Caron
Competency Consultation Group
120 School Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Email: caronjw@aol.com
Website: www.guardianshipevaluations.com

John R. Ceruolo
Law Office of John R. Ceruolo
P.O. Box 386
Westborough, MA 01581
508 930-8432
Email: jceruoloesq@verizonn.net
Profession: Attorney

Marlee S. Cowan
Pabian & Russell, LLC
617-951-3100
One International Place, 8th Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Email: mcowan@pabianrussell.com

Clare Culhane
Blake & Associates
45 School St.
Boston, MA 02108
617 723-3224
Email: clare@blakelaw.com
Website: www.blakelaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Caroline Cunningham
10 Langley Road
Suite 300
Newton Centre, MA 02459
Email: ccuningham@lcadvocates.com

Faith Delaney
Attorney at Law
25 Kenoza Avenue
Haverhill, MA 01830
978 374-5898 Fax: 978 374-5885
Email: faith@faithdelaneylaw.com
Website: www.faithdelaneylaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Sandra DeLuca
LifeCare Advocates
10 Langley Road #300
Newton, MA 02459
617-928-0200
Email: sdeluca@lcadvocates.com
Website: lcadvocates.com

Linda Devine
26 Bartlett Way, Unit 1
Waltham, MA 02452
Email: lsdevine@aol.com

Audrey M. Donovan
Law Office of Audrey M. Donovan
P.O. Box 554.
Scituate, MA 02066
781-724-8345
Email: audrey.m.donovan@gmail.com
Profession: Attorney

Jonathan Dunn
Blake & Associates
45 School St.
Boston, MA 02108
617 723-3224
Email: jon@blakelaw.com
Website: www.blakelaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Gladys Duval
Gladys Duval
117 Walnut Street
Leominster, MA 01453
Email: gduval@verizon.net
Profession:

Miatta Edi-Osagie
Comprehensive Advantage Care
244 Washington Street
Leominster, MA
978 227-2953
Emailmkg0394@outlook.com
Profession: Care Specialist – Care Manager

Edward E. Eliot
Eliot Law Office
Ten Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02108
617 367-8285
Email: eeliot@msn.com
Profession: Attorney

Joanne Erickson, Esq.
Law Office of Joanne L. Erickson, LLC
859 Willard Street
Quincy, MA 02169
781 353-6433
Email: joanne@jlelaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Angela Fields
Life Management Associates
56 Alba Ave
Pittsfield, MA
413-841-0414
Email: adfields56@gmail.com

Deborah Fins
Deborah Fins Associates, P.C.
508 752-5330
Email: Dlfins@finseldercare.com
Website: finseldercare.com
Profession: Care Manager

Cheryl Garrity
Law Offices of Cheryl Garrity
111 South Bedford Street
Suite 101
Burlington, MA 01803
781 425 6258
Email: info@cherylgarrity.com
Website: www.cherylgarrity.com
Profession: Attorney

Aida Gennis
22 Wayland Hills Road
Wayland, MA 01778
Email: gennislaw@gmail.com
Profession: Attorney

Samantha F. Gentel
Hope Elder Law
200 Dexter Avenue Suite J
Watertown, MA 02472
Email: sgentel@hopeelderlaw.com
Website: www.hopeelderlaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Meredith Greene
Fletcher Tilton PC
161 Worcester Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
508 532-3515
Email: mgreene@fletchertilton.com
Website: www.fletchertilton.com
Profession: Attorney

Jane Gildersleeve
1A Jerome Smith Rd.
Provincetown, MA 02657
508 487-3760
Email: janeegildersleeve@gmail.com
Profession: Family Guardian

Kate Granigan
LifeCare Advocates LLC
10 Langley Road, Suite 300
Newton, MA 02459
617 928-0200
Email: kgranigan@lcadvocates.com
Website: www.lcadvocates.com
Profession: Care Manager

Joan M Harris
34 Pemberton Road
01778-4818
781-591-3231
Email: joan@symphonycaremanagement.com

Meredith Havard
Sciacca Law Group, LLC
P.O. Box 870126
Milton Village, MA 02187
617-322-1555

Alexis B. Kaplan
Law Offices of Alexis B. Kaplan, LLC
92 State Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617 903 0225
Email: alexis@abkaplanlaw.com
Website: www.abkaplanlaw.com
Profession:Attorney

Karen Kearns
Law Office of Karen J. Kearns
P.O. Box 400937
Cambridge, MA 02140
617 512-1726
Email: kkearns@kearns-law.com
Profession: *Attorney* Conservator

Jamie Kelaher
Law Office of Kimberly L. Kelly, LLP
92 Montvale Avenue, Suite 2700
Stoneham, MA 02180
781 438-5222
Email: jamie@kimberlykellylaw.com
Website: www.kimberlykellylaw.com

Patrick Kelleher
Meaden & Moore
155 Federal Street Suite 1104
Boston, MA 02110
617 357-7300
Email: pkelleher@meadenmoore.com
Website: www.meadenmoore.com
Profession: Forensic Accountant

Sharon Kreder

Strattus and Till, Inc
20 Eastbrook Road Suite 104
Dedham, MA 02026
781 329 9365
Email: sharon.kreder@tillinc.org
Website: www.strattusmentalhealth.org
Profession: Competency Evaluations

Despina Kyriakidis
Gosselin, Moschella & Kyriakidis, PC
1026 Main Street
Winchester, MA 01890
781 782-6000
Email: dwecker@gosselinlaw.com
Profession:Attorney

Julie Low
Law Office of Julie Low, LLC
4 Federal Street
Beverly, MA 01915
978 922-8800
Email: jlow@lawofficeofjulielow.com
Website: www.lawofficeofjulielow.com
Profession: Attorney

Alexandria May
Meaden & Moore
155 Federal Street Suite 1104
Boston, MA 02110
617 357-7300
Email: amay@meadenmoore.com
Website: www.meadenmoore.com
Profession: Forensic Accountant

Brian J McLaughlin
McLaughlin Law LLC
745 Boylston Street, Suite 209
Boston
617-236-5847
Email: Brian@bmjrlaw.com

Karen McSherry
Law Office of Karen A. McSherry
45 Bristol Drive
South Easton, MA 02375
508 238-3333
Email: Karen@kmcsherrylaw.com
Profession: Attorney

Sally Miller LICSW
Self employed Social Worker
39 Indian Woods Way
Canton, Ma 02021
617-962-8073
Email: Sallymillerlicsw@comcast.net

Joseph Morana, Esq.
Morana Law Office, LLC
68 Main Street
Andover, MA 01810
978 409-1990 Fax: 978 607-0044
Email: info@moranalaw.com
Website: www.moranalaw.com
Profession:Attorney

Alexandria Nadworny, CFP ® l Wealth Advisor
Shepherd Financial Partners
1004 Main Street
Winchester, MA 01890
781 756-1804
Email: alex.nadworny@shepherdfinancialpartners.com
Website: www.specialneedsplanning.com
Special Needs Financial Planning, specialty practice to Shepard Financial Partners.

Harriet Holzman-Onello
7 Hartwell Ave.
Lexington, MA 02421
781 862-4507
Email: onello@jps.net
Website: www.onello.com
Profession: Attorney

Michael Paige, Esq
P.O. Box 893
Newburyport, MA 01950
978 358-8459
Email: mpaige@paigelawoffice.com
Website: www.paigelawoffice.com
Profession: Attorney

Sarah W. Peterson, Esq
Deputy General Counsel
Department of Developmental Services
500 Harrison Avenue
Boston, Massachusetts 02118
617 624-7707

Harriet J Schechter
Harriet Schechter Attorney At Law
182 Summer Street #251
Kingston, MA 02364
7817214499
Email: hslaws@msn.com
Website: harrietschechterlaw.com

Rob Sokoloff
Valley Development Group, LLc
200 Highland Ave Suite 401
Needham, MA 02494
617 817-5424
Email: rs@valleydg.com

Eileen Sullivan-Boss
EXC Legal Services
171 Park Ave Ste 101, Suite 101
West Springfield
4137469022
Email: eileen@exclegal.com
Website: 
 exclegal.com

Cathleen Summers
Generations Law Group, P.C.
179 Great Road, Suite 109
Acton, MA 01720
978-263-0006
Email: csummers@generationslawgroup.com
Website: www.generationslawgroup.com

Crystal Thorpe
Elder Decisions ®
A division of Agreement Resources, LLC
Mediation, Consulting & Training
30 Walpole Street
Norwood, MA 02062
617-621-7009
Email: crystal@ElderDecisions.com
Website: www.ElderDecisions.com

Meghan Willis

Strattus at Till
20 Eastbrook Road
Dedham, MA 02026
Email: meghan.willis@tillinc.org
Profession: Social Worker

Erin Woodbury
Overlook CARE
99 Derby St., Suite 200
Hingham, MA 02043
Email: ewoodbury@overlook-mass.org
Website: https://care-elderspecialist.com
Profession: Care Manager

Gary Zalkin
Zalkin Law Firm, PC
8C Pleasant Street South
First Floor
South Natick, Massachusetts 01760
508 650-0502 Fax: 508 650-0505
Email: gary@zalkinlaw.com
Website: www.zalkinlaw.com
Profession: Attorney/Social Worker